The Firm

Partners:
Robert F. Baldwin, Jr., Esq.
315-477-0100, Extension 307
rbaldwin@bsfattorneys.com  

Jamie Lynn Sutphen , Esq.
315-477-0100, Extension 302
jsutphen@bsfattorneys.com  

Timothy A. Frateschi , Esq.
315-477-0100, Extension 300
tfrateschi@bsfattorneys.com  

Charles M. Sprock, Esq. (“Casey”)
315-477-0100, Extension 311
csprock@bsfattorneys.com  

Attorney:
Joseph V. Frateschi, Esq.
315-477-0100, Extension 306
jfrateschi@bsfattorneys.com  

William F. Drexler, Esq. Of counsel
315-477-0100, Extension 316
wdrexler@bsfattorneys.com  

John J. Brunetti, Esq. Of counsel
315-477-0100, Extension 318
jbrunetti@bsfattorneys.com 

Staff:
Cindy Frateschi
315-477-0100, Extension 317
cfrateschi @bsfattorneys.com 

Peggy Hurd
315-477-0100, Extension 310
phurd@bsfattorneys.com 

Lynne Shafty
315-477-0100, Extension 309
lshafty@bsfattorneys.com 

Karen Smith
315-477-0100, Extension 305
ksmith@bsfattorneys.com 

Michael P. Hoffman
315-477-0100, Extension 313
mhoffman@bsfattorneys.com  

Claudine Longo
315-477-0100, Extension 314
clongo@bsfattorneys.com

Receptionist 315-477-0100, Extension 317